International Partners

International Members

We are very happy to develop international relationships and friendships with fiber artists around the world. The free exchange of ideas, techniques, products, and projects is central to our purpose. Please feel free to suggest international members that you would like to see linked to this website. We will feature international partners and their special contributions each month.

Europe

store name email address URL
baa ram ewe infor@baaramewe.co.uk www.baaramewe.co.uk
yarn people www.yarnpeople.org
Moel View Yarn
Scottish Wood Crafts mysticmounts@hotmail.com www.scottishwoodcrafts.etsy.com
Spin City SpinCityLouise@gmail.com
Emily Cross Ceramics
Wensleydale Longwool Sheep Shop sales@wensleydalelongwool.co.uk www.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk
Pink Hazel INFO@PINKHAZEL.EU www.pinkhazel.eu
John Arbon Textiles Mill www.jarbon.com
Yarntelier contact@yarntelier.com www.yarntelier.com
Whetland Textile Museum shetlandtextilemuseum@gmail.com www.shetlandtextilemuseum.com
The Knitting Goddess www.theknittinggoddess.co.uk
Whistlebare studio@whistlebare.com www.whistlebare.com
The Crochet Project info@the crochetproject.com www.thecrochetproject.com
Undercover Otter info@undercoverotter.com www.undercoverotter.com
la Bien Aimee contact@labienaimee.com www.labienaimee.com
Ardalanish info@ardalanish.com www.ardalanish.com
Rauwerk rauwerk.wolle@gmail.com www.rauwerk-wolle.de
bodolina www.bodolina.de
The Border Tart thebordertart@gmail.com www.tartsart.co.uk
Phileas Yarns www.PhileasYarns.etsy.com
Yak www.yarnandknitting.com
Ripples Crafts knitting@ripplescrafts.com www.ripplescrafts.com
Caitin Beag hello@caitinbeag.com www.caitinbeag.com
Wooly Originals www.woolyoriginals.com
Uradale Yarns
Gutschein  www.rohrspatzundwollmeise.de
midwinteryarns info@midwinteryarns.com www.midwinteryarns.com
Brooklyn Tweed info@brooklyntweed.com www.brooklyntweed.com
TJ Frog Tania@tjfrog.co.uk www.tjfrog.co.uk
Vicki Brown Designs www.vickibrowndesigns.com
Shetland Wool Brokers sales@shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk  www.shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk
Little Grey Girl www.thelittlegreygirl.com
Lyn Roberts Designs lynrobertsdesign@gmail.com www.lyn-roberts-design.com

Asia

Africa

North America (except USA)

South America

Australia

 

Fiber Artist Market
Reset Password