Wool and Mohair Prices

Wool and Mohair Reports

The Farm Service Agency publishes Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair every Tuesday at 3:00 PM EST

divider

Tuesday August 27, 2019 
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday August 6, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday July 30, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday July 16, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday July 9, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday July 2, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday June 25, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday June 18, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday June 4, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 28, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 7, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 30, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 23, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 16, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 9, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 2, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 26, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 19, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 5, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 26, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 19, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 12, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 5, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday January 29, 2019
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Share

GET THE BEST DEALS IN YOUR INBOX

Don't worry we don't spam

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Fiber Artist Market
Reset Password